Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee is the most important committee, with ultimate responsibility for the strategy and the management of the organization.

# Name Designation
1 Prof. (Dr.) R. K. Khandal Former Vice Chancellor AKTU
2 Prof. (Dr.) D. K. Singh Director BIT  
3 Dr. Anamika Deptt. of Electrical Engineering, IIT Mumbai
4 Er. R. K. Prabhakar Dy. General Manager, Steel Authority of India Ltd, Bokaro Steel Plant, Bokaro
5 Er. Sri Chandra Ex. Technical Head & Advisor, Govt. of India, Ministry of Chemicals & Fertilizers
6 Dr. Sharbani Roy Principal, Koderma, Institute of Technology
7 Prof. (Dr.) Vierendra Kumar Professor, Deptt. of Electronics Engineering, IMS, Dhanbad
8 Er. S. S. Gupta Ex. General Manager, Fertilizer Corpn. of India Ltd,
9 Prof. (Dr.) J. Mahato Ex. Prof. & Head, Deptt. of Electrical Engineering, B.I.T, Sindri
10 Prof. (Dr.) N. K. Agarwal EX. Professor, Deptt. Of Electronics & Communication Engineering, IIT Roorkee
11 Prof. (Dr.) K. P. Roy Ex. Professor & Head, Deptt. Of Physics, BIT, Sindri

2017-18 CEST. All rights reserved | Design & Developed by The Intellisystem